Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Victoria Atherstone11100
Councillor Matt Babbage431
Councillor Paul Baker13110
Councillor Garth Barnes650
Councillor Dilys Barrell13130
Councillor Angie Boyes540
Councillor Nigel Britter220
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen440
Councillor Flo Clucas744
Councillor Chris Coleman851
Councillor Mike Collins11100
Councillor Stephen Cooke640
Councillor Iain Dobie1170
Councillor Bernard Fisher660
Councillor Wendy Flynn650
Councillor Tim Harman870
Councillor Steve Harvey440
Councillor Rowena Hay14132
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth1170
Councillor Karl Hobley760
Councillor Sandra Holliday870
Councillor Martin Horwood311
Councillor Peter Jeffries760
Councillor Steve Jordan992
Councillor Chris Mason970
Councillor Paul McCloskey1260
Councillor Andrew McKinlay770
Councillor Tony Oliver980
Councillor Dennis Parsons14140
Councillor John Payne13120
Councillor Louis Savage540
Councillor Diggory Seacome11101
Councillor Jo Stafford1490
Councillor Malcolm Stennett320
Councillor Klara Sudbury1080
Councillor Simon Wheeler1070
Councillor Roger Whyborn651
Councillor Max Wilkinson980
Councillor Suzanne Williams210
Councillor David Willingham1091