Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Your MPs

An MP represents a particular constituency and is elected by the voters of that constituency. The role of the MP is to represent the interests of all the people of their constituency in the House of Commons in London.

Cheltenham MP

Cheltenham does not currently have an MP. This is because Parliament has been dissolved ahead of the general election on Thursday 12th December 2019.

For information on the candidates running to be Member of Parliament for Cheltenham, please consult the Statement of Persons Nominated.

You can view the details of all of Gloucestershire's MPs on the Gloucestershire County Council website.

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.