Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023 6.00 pm, Cabinet

Venue:   Council Chamber - Municipal Offices

Contact:    Democratic Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Claire Hughes Officer In attendance
Gareth Edmundson Officer Expected
Paul Jones Officer Expected
Councillor Rowena Hay Leader of the Council Committee Member Present
Councillor Peter Jeffries Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member Finance & Assets Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Victoria Atherstone Cabinet Member Housing Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Flo Clucas Cabinet Member Safety & Communities Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Mike Collins Cabinet Member Cyber, Regeneration and Commercial Income Committee Member Present
Councillor Iain Dobie Cabinet Member Waste, Recycling & Street Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Martin Horwood Cabinet Member Customer & Regulatory Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Alisha Lewis Cabinet Member Climate Emergency Committee Member Present
Councillor Max Wilkinson Cabinet Member Economic Development, Culture, Tourism and Wellbeing Committee Member Present
Freya Gill Secretary Expected
Bev Thomas Secretary In attendance
Claire Morris Secretary Expected
Guest 2 Officer Expected
Guest 3 Officer Expected
Sarah Farooqi Officer In attendance
Tracey Birkinshaw Officer Expected
Darren Knight Officer In attendance
Louis Krog Officer Expected
Mike Redman Officer Expected
Bernadette Reed Officer Expected
Sophie Barton Officer In attendance