Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Contact details

Licensing Sub Committee-Alcohol and Gambling

Councillor Paul McCloskey (Chair)

9 Birch Close
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL53 8PJ

01242 516330

Download Councillor Paul McCloskey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul McCloskey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.mccloskey@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Collins

19 Holst Grove
Cheltenham
GL51 6GA

01242 519857

Download Councillor Mike Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Collins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.collins@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Harman

The Coach House
Andover Walk
Cheltenham
GL50 2QY

01242 234850

Download Councillor Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.harman@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Max Wilkinson

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 1PP

07725 227695

Download Councillor Max Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.max.wilkinson@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Helena McCloskey

9 Birch Close
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL53 8PJ

01242 516330

Download Councillor Helena McCloskey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena McCloskey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Helena.McCloskey@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Lillywhite (Reserve)

Glenfall Lawn
Pittville Circus
Cheltenham
GL52 2PX

01242257533

Download Councillor Adam Lillywhite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Lillywhite contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adam.lillywhite@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Parsons (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07540 398914

cllr.dennis.parsons@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Diggory Seacome (Reserve)

7a Queens Parade
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 3BB

01242 230794

Download Councillor Diggory Seacome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diggory Seacome contact details as a CSV file

cllr.diggory.seacome@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Thornton (Reserve)

269 Gloucester Road
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 7AA

01242 238325

Download Councillor Pat Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Thornton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Willingham (Reserve)

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07421 766 280

Download Councillor David Willingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Willingham contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.willingham@cheltenham.gov.uk

vacancy

(Address not supplied)