Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Rowena Hay

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

01242 517447

Download Councillor Rowena Hay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rowena Hay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rowena.hay@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Atherstone

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07549558777

Download Councillor Victoria Atherstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Atherstone contact details as a CSV file

cllr.victoria.atherstone@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Flo Clucas

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

01242 255844

Download Councillor Flo Clucas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Flo Clucas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.flo.clucas@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Coleman

c/o Municipal Offices
The Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07729 741 759

Download Councillor Chris Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Coleman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Coleman@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hegenbarth

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07872533228

Download Councillor Alex Hegenbarth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Hegenbarth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alex.hegenbarth@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jeffries

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07717493686

Download Councillor Peter Jeffries contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jeffries contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jeffries@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Jordan

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

01242 235614

Download Councillor Steve Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Jordan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.jordan@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McKinlay

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07828 631394

Download Councillor Andrew McKinlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McKinlay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.mckinlay@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Max Wilkinson

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 1PP

Download Councillor Max Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.max.wilkinson@cheltenham.gov.uk