Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Contact details

Council

Councillor Bernard Fisher (Chair)

54b Canterbury Walk
Warden Hill
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 3HG

07523421012

Download Councillor Bernard Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Fisher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bernard.fisher@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Whyborn (Vice-Chair)

42 Fernleigh Crescent
Up Hatherley
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 3QL

01242 231458

Download Councillor Roger Whyborn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Whyborn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roger.whyborn@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Atherstone

c/o Municipal Offices
The Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07549558777

Download Councillor Victoria Atherstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Atherstone contact details as a CSV file

cllr.victoria.atherstone@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Babbage

57 Hewlett Road
Cheltenham
GL52 6AD

01242 526727

Download Councillor Matt Babbage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Babbage contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matt.babbage@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Baker

30 Keynsham Road
Cheltenham
GL53 7PX

07879 846 740

Download Councillor Paul Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Baker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.baker@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Garth Barnes

4 Bisley Road
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 6AD

01242 230638

Download Councillor Garth Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth Barnes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.garth.barnes@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Dilys Barrell

10 Painswick Road
Cheltenham
GL50 2EE

01242 513992

Download Councillor Dilys Barrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dilys Barrell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dilys.barrell@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Angie Boyes

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07816846010

Download Councillor Angie Boyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angie Boyes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.angie.boyes@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Britter

Glyndon
The Reddings
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 6RL

01452 712616

Download Councillor Nigel Britter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Britter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.britter@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonny Brownsteen

c/o Municipal Offices
The Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07598063934

Download Councillor Jonny Brownsteen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonny Brownsteen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonny.brownsteen@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Flo Clucas

7 Rushworth Close
Cheltenham
GL51 0JR

01242 255844

Download Councillor Flo Clucas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Flo Clucas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.flo.clucas@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Coleman

12 Everest Road
Cheltenham
GL53 9LG

07729 741 759

Download Councillor Chris Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Coleman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Coleman@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Collins

19 Holst Grove
Cheltenham
GL51 6GA

07875312803

Download Councillor Mike Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Collins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.collins@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cooke

11 Collum End Rise
Leckhampton
Cheltenham
GL53 0PA

01242 575769

Download Councillor Stephen Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cooke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephen.cooke@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Dobie

c/o Municipal Offices
The Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

01242 516106

Download Councillor Iain Dobie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Dobie contact details as a CSV file

cllr.iain.dobie@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Flynn

38 Falkland Place
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 0RP

01242 224928

Download Councillor Wendy Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Flynn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.wendy.flynn@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Harman

The Coach House
Andover Walk
Cheltenham
GL50 2QY

01242 234850

Download Councillor Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.harman@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Harvey

155 Cirencester Road
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL53 8DB

07917 163802

Download Councillor Steve Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.harvey@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Hay

12 York Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 2JT

01242 517447

Download Councillor Rowena Hay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rowena Hay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rowena.hay@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hegenbarth

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07872533228

Download Councillor Alex Hegenbarth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Hegenbarth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alex.hegenbarth@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Hobley

C/O Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

01242 463373

Download Councillor Karl Hobley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Hobley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.karl.hobley@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Holliday

51 Devon Avenue
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 8BY

01242 700434

Download Councillor Sandra Holliday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Holliday contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sandra.holliday@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Horwood

10 Pilford Road
Cheltenham
GL53 9AQ

01242 216995

Download Councillor Martin Horwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Horwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.horwood@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jeffries

165 George Readings Way
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 0UT

07717493686

Download Councillor Peter Jeffries contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jeffries contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jeffries@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Jordan

4 Priory Mews
Sidney Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 6DJ

01242 235614

Download Councillor Steve Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Jordan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.jordan@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Mason

35 Redgrove Park
Cheltenham
GL51 6QY

01242 230231

Download Councillor Chris Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Mason contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.mason@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul McCloskey

9 Birch Close
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL53 8PJ

01242 516330

Download Councillor Paul McCloskey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul McCloskey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.mccloskey@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McKinlay

40 Lichfield Drive
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 3DH

07491 041841

Download Councillor Andrew McKinlay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McKinlay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.mckinlay@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Oliver

44 Everest Road
Cheltenham
GL53 9LG

01242 580521
07484 887078

Download Councillor Tony Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Oliver contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.oliver@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Parsons

17 Wellington Lane
Cheltenham
GL50 4JF

07540 398914

Download Councillor Dennis Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Parsons contact details as a CSV file

dennisp99@hotmail.com

Councillor John Payne

Rosebank
19 Noverton Lane
Prestbury
Cheltenham
GL52 5DD

01242 250241

Download Councillor John Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Payne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.payne@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Louis Savage

c/o Municipal Offices
Cheltenham

07765446274

Download Councillor Louis Savage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louis Savage contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louis.savage@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Diggory Seacome

7a Queens Parade
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 3BB

01242 230794

Download Councillor Diggory Seacome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diggory Seacome contact details as a CSV file

cllr.diggory.seacome@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Stennett

7 Muscroft Road
Prestbury
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 5DG

01242 237048

Download Councillor Malcolm Stennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Stennett contact details as a CSV file

malcolm_stennett@btinternet.com

Councillor Jo Stafford

Second Floor Rear Flat
12 Wellington Square
Cheltenham
GL50 4JU

07974 689523

Download Councillor Jo Stafford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Stafford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jo.stafford@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Klara Sudbury

20 Brizen Lane
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL53 0NG

01242 256936

Download Councillor Klara Sudbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Klara Sudbury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.klara.sudbury@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wheeler

20 Castlemaine Drive
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 0UA

01242 230827

Download Councillor Simon Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.simon.wheeler@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Max Wilkinson

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 1PP

07725 227695

Download Councillor Max Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.max.wilkinson@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road
Cheltenham
GL51 0UW

01242 230648

Download Councillor Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

Suzanne.Williams@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor David Willingham

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 9SA

07421 766 280

Download Councillor David Willingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Willingham contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.willingham@cheltenham.gov.uk