Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Max Wilkinson (Chair)

c/o Municipal Offices
Promenade
Cheltenham
GL50 1PP

07725 227695

Download Councillor Max Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.max.wilkinson@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Harman (Vice-Chair)

The Coach House
Andover Walk
Cheltenham
GL50 2QY

01242 234850

Download Councillor Tim Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Harman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.harman@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Fisher

54b Canterbury Walk
Warden Hill
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 3HG

07523421012

Download Councillor Bernard Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Fisher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bernard.fisher@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Hay

12 York Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 2JT

01242 517447

Download Councillor Colin Hay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Hay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.hay@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Helena McCloskey

9 Birch Close
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL53 8PJ

01242 516330

Download Councillor Helena McCloskey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena McCloskey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Helena.McCloskey@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Williams

34 Frank Brookes Road
Cheltenham
GL51 0UW

01242 230648

Download Councillor Suzanne Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Williams contact details as a CSV file

Suzanne.Williams@cheltenham.gov.uk

Councillor John Payne

Rosebank
19 Noverton Lane
Prestbury
Cheltenham
GL52 5DD

01242 250241

Download Councillor John Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Payne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.payne@cheltenham.gov.uk

Mr Martin Jauch

(Address not supplied)

Mr Duncan Chittenden

(Address not supplied)