Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Victoria Atherstone, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07549558777, , cllr.victoria.atherstone@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Babbage, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 526727, , cllr.matt.babbage@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Baker, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07879 846 740, cllr.paul.baker@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Garth Barnes, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 230638, , cllr.garth.barnes@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Dilys Barrell, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 513992, , cllr.dilys.barrell@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Bassett-Smith, (Address not supplied) , 01242 582552, , cllr.ian.bassett-smith@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Angie Boyes, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07816846010, , cllr.angie.boyes@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Britter, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01452 712616, , cllr.nigel.britter@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07598063934, , cllr.jonny.brownsteen@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Clark, c/o Municipal Offices, The Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 694944, 07899 795049, cllr.barbara.clark@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Flo Clucas, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 255844, , cllr.flo.clucas@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Collins, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07875312803, , cllr.mike.collins@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Dobie, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 516106, , cllr.iain.dobie@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Stephan Fifield, c/o Municipal Offices, The Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07553212230, cllr.stephan.fifield@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Fisher, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07523421012, , cllr.bernard.fisher@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Flynn, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 224928, , cllr.wendy.flynn@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Harman, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 234850, , cllr.tim.harman@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Harvey, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07917 163802, , cllr.steve.harvey@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Rowena Hay, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 517447, , cllr.rowena.hay@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07872533228, cllr.alex.hegenbarth@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Holliday, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 700434, , cllr.sandra.holliday@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Horwood, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 216995, , cllr.martin.horwood@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Jeffries, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07717493686, , cllr.peter.jeffries@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Alisha Lewis, c/o Municipal Offices, The Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , , cllr.alisha.lewis@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Mason, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 230231, , cllr.chris.mason@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Guy Maughfling, c/o Municipal Offices, The Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07580591855, cllr.guy.maughfling@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul McCloskey, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 516330, , cllr.paul.mccloskey@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew McKinlay, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07828 631394, cllr.andrew.mckinlay@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Nelson, c/o Municipal Offices, The Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07747028287, cllr.emma.nelson@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Oliver, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 580521, 07484 887078, cllr.tony.oliver@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor John Payne, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 250241, 07736771915, cllr.john.payne@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Pineger, c/o Municipal Offices, The Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07988024241, cllr.richard.pineger@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Sankey, c/o Municipal Offices, The Promenade, Cheletenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07776340735, cllr.julie.sankey@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Louis Savage, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07765446274, cllr.louis.savage@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Diggory Seacome, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 230794, , cllr.diggory.seacome@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Stafford, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07974 689523, , cllr.jo.stafford@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Wheeler, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07540811251, , cllr.simon.wheeler@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Max Wilkinson, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 1PP, 07725 227695, , cllr.max.wilkinson@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Williams, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 230648, , Suzanne.Williams@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Dr David Willingham, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07308 954418, , cllr.david.willingham@cheltenham.gov.uk