Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Matt Babbage, 57 Hewlett Road, Cheltenham, , , GL52 6AD, 01242 526727, , cllr.matt.babbage@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Baker, 30 Keynsham Road, Cheltenham, , , GL53 7PX, , 07879 846 740, cllr.paul.baker@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Garth Barnes, 4 Bisley Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL51 6AD, 01242 230638, , cllr.garth.barnes@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Bickerton, 3 Brizen Lane, Leckhampton, Cheltenham, Gloucstershire, GL53 0NG, 01242 250473, , cllr.ian.bickerton@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Britter, Glyndon, The Reddings, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL51 6RL, 01452 712616, , cllr.nigel.britter@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Flo Clucas, 7 Rushworth Close, Cheltenham, , , GL51 0JR, 01242 255844, , cllr.flo.clucas@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Coleman, 12 Everest Road, Cheltenham, , , GL53 9LG, , 07729 741 759, Cllr.Chris.Coleman@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Collins, 19 Holst Grove, Cheltenham, GL51 6GA, , , , 01242 519857, , cllr.mike.collins@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Fisher, 54b Canterbury Walk, Warden Hill, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL51 3HG, 07523421012, , cllr.bernard.fisher@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Flynn, 38 Falkland Place, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL51 0RP, 01242 224928, , cllr.wendy.flynn@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Harman, The Coach House, Andover Walk, Cheltenham, GL50 2QY, , , 01242 234850, , cllr.tim.harman@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Harvey, 155 Cirencester Road, Charlton Kings, Cheltenham, GL53 8DB, , , 07917 163802, , cllr.steve.harvey@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Hay, 12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL52 2JT, 01242 517447, , cllr.colin.hay@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Rowena Hay, 12 York Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL52 2JT, 01242 517447, , cllr.rowena.hay@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 9SA, , , , 07872533228, cllr.alex.hegenbarth@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Karl Hobley, C/O Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 9SA, , , 01242 463373, , cllr.karl.hobley@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Holliday, 51 Devon Avenue, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL51 8BY, 01242 700434, , cllr.sandra.holliday@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Jeffries, 165 George Readings Way, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL51 0UT, 07717493686, , cllr.peter.jeffries@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Jordan, 4 Priory Mews, Sidney Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 6DJ, 01242 235614, , cllr.steve.jordan@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Lillywhite, Glenfall Lawn, Pittville Circus, Cheltenham, , GL52 2PX, 01242257533, , cllr.adam.lillywhite@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Mason, 35 Redgrove Park, Cheltenham, , , GL51 6QY, 01242 230231, , cllr.chris.mason@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Helena McCloskey, 9 Birch Close, Charlton Kings, Cheltenham, , GL53 8PJ, 01242 516330, , Cllr.Helena.McCloskey@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul McCloskey, 9 Birch Close, Charlton Kings, Cheltenham, GL53 8PJ, , , 01242 516330, , cllr.paul.mccloskey@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew McKinlay, 40 Lichfield Drive, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL51 3DH, , 07491 041841, cllr.andrew.mckinlay@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Nelson, 45 Princes Road, Cheltenham, , , GL50 2TX, 07826 419228, , cllr.chris.nelson@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Oliver, 44 Everest Road, Cheltenham, GL53 9LG, , , , 01242 580521, 07780 481088, cllr.tony.oliver@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Parsons, (Address not supplied) , 07540 398914, , cllr.dennis.parsons@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor John Payne, Rosebank, 19 Noverton Lane, Prestbury, Cheltenham, GL52 5DD, 01242 250241, , cllr.john.payne@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Ryder, Southfield, 1 Hawkswood Road, The Woodlands, Cheltenham, GL51 3DT, 01242 526464, , Christine.Ryder@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Louis Savage, c/o Municipal Offices, Cheltenham, , , , , , 07765446274, cllr.louis.savage@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Diggory Seacome, 7a Queens Parade, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL50 3BB, 01242 230794, , cllr.diggory.seacome@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Stennett, 7 Muscroft Road, Prestbury, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 5DG, 01242 237048, , malcolm_stennett@btinternet.com
Councillor Klara Sudbury, 20 Brizen Lane, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL53 0NG, 01242 256936, , cllr.klara.sudbury@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Thornton, 269 Gloucester Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL51 7AA, 01242 238325, , cllr.pat.thornton@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Walklett, Flat 1, 323 Highstreet, Cheltenham, , GL50 3HW, , 07575018282, cllr.jon.walklett@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Wheeler, 20 Castlemaine Drive, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, , GL51 0UA, 01242 230827, , cllr.simon.wheeler@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Whyborn, 42 Fernleigh Crescent, Up Hatherley, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL51 3QL, 01242 231458, , cllr.roger.whyborn@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Max Wilkinson, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 1PP, 07725 227695, , cllr.max.wilkinson@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Williams, 34 Frank Brookes Road, Cheltenham, GL51 0UW, , , , 01242 230648, , Suzanne.Williams@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor David Willingham, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 9SA, , , 07421 766 280, , cllr.david.willingham@cheltenham.gov.uk