Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Committee attendance

Overview & Scrutiny Committee, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Paul Baker 4
Councillor Dilys Barrell 4
Councillor Iain Dobie 4
Councillor Sandra Holliday 4
Councillor Martin Horwood 2
Councillor Chris Mason 4
Councillor Andrew McKinlay 1
Councillor Dennis Parsons 4
Councillor John Payne 2
Councillor Jo Stafford 3
Councillor Klara Sudbury 4
Councillor Max Wilkinson 2
Councillor David Willingham 1