Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Committee attendance

Licensing Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Mike Collins 3
Councillor Bernard Fisher 0
Councillor Wendy Flynn 2
Councillor Tim Harman 1
Councillor Adam Lillywhite 2
Councillor Helena McCloskey 0
Councillor Paul McCloskey 2
Councillor Dennis Parsons 3
Councillor Diggory Seacome 3
Councillor Pat Thornton 3
Councillor Max Wilkinson 2
Councillor David Willingham 3