• Simon Anthony


  • Laurie Bell

    Chief Executive, Cheltenham Trust

  • Beth Boughton


  • Dawn Fearn

    Waste, Recycling and Streetscene Manager, GCC

  • Robert Heath

  • Andy Pritchard

    Waste Strategy & Development Manager, GCC

  • Michael Rowan

  • Roger Smith

    Contracts Manager, GCC

  • Pete Tonge

    Head of Community Service, TBC

  • Michael Towson

    Community Services Manager. SDC

  • Richard Trout

    Waste Contract Manager, TBC