Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rowena Hay, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 517447, , cllr.rowena.hay@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Atherstone, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07549558777, , cllr.victoria.atherstone@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Flo Clucas, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 255844, , cllr.flo.clucas@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Coleman, c/o Municipal Offices, The Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07729 741 759, Cllr.Chris.Coleman@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07872533228, cllr.alex.hegenbarth@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Jeffries, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 07717493686, , cllr.peter.jeffries@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Jordan, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, 01242 235614, , cllr.steve.jordan@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew McKinlay, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 9SA, , 07828 631394, cllr.andrew.mckinlay@cheltenham.gov.uk
Councillor Max Wilkinson, c/o Municipal Offices, Promenade, Cheltenham, , GL50 1PP, , , cllr.max.wilkinson@cheltenham.gov.uk