Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Committee attendance

Planning Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Victoria Atherstone 0
Councillor Paul Baker 4
Councillor Garth Barnes 3
Councillor Dilys Barrell 4
Councillor Mike Collins 2
Councillor Stephen Cooke 3
Councillor Bernard Fisher 4
Councillor Rowena Hay 2
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth 2
Councillor Paul McCloskey 4
Councillor Tony Oliver 4
Councillor John Payne 4
Councillor Diggory Seacome 4
Councillor Simon Wheeler 3