Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Victoria Atherstone000
Councillor Matt Babbage663
Councillor Paul Baker14110
Councillor Garth Barnes10100
Councillor Dilys Barrell000
Councillor Ian Bickerton330
Councillor Angie Boyes000
Councillor Nigel Britter440
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen000
Councillor Flo Clucas1280
Councillor Chris Coleman12114
Councillor Mike Collins14120
Councillor Stephen Cooke000
Councillor Iain Dobie000
Councillor Bernard Fisher13120
Councillor Wendy Flynn980
Councillor Tim Harman14131
Councillor Steve Harvey760
Councillor Colin Hay19150
Councillor Rowena Hay15151
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth000
Councillor Karl Hobley1060
Councillor Sandra Holliday980
Councillor Martin Horwood000
Councillor Peter Jeffries1181
Councillor Steve Jordan11113
Councillor Adam Lillywhite13121
Councillor Chris Mason12121
Councillor Helena McCloskey17160
Councillor Paul McCloskey12112
Councillor Andrew McKinlay12120
Councillor Dan Murch960
Councillor Chris Nelson1060
Councillor Tony Oliver1080
Councillor Dennis Parsons971
Councillor John Payne14140
Councillor Chris Ryder430
Councillor Louis Savage10101
Councillor Diggory Seacome13130
Councillor Jo Stafford000
Councillor Malcolm Stennett550
Councillor Klara Sudbury10100
Councillor Pat Thornton13120
Councillor Jon Walklett1081
Councillor Simon Wheeler11110
Councillor Roger Whyborn11112
Councillor Max Wilkinson14130
Councillor Suzanne Williams640
Councillor David Willingham990