Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Victoria Atherstone000
Councillor Matt Babbage882
Councillor Paul Baker15130
Councillor Garth Barnes12110
Councillor Dilys Barrell000
Councillor Ian Bickerton530
Councillor Angie Boyes000
Councillor Nigel Britter540
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen000
Councillor Flo Clucas1390
Councillor Chris Coleman13120
Councillor Mike Collins16140
Councillor Stephen Cooke000
Councillor Iain Dobie000
Councillor Bernard Fisher14130
Councillor Wendy Flynn1391
Councillor Tim Harman15111
Councillor Steve Harvey650
Councillor Colin Hay17140
Councillor Rowena Hay14130
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth740
Councillor Karl Hobley1180
Councillor Sandra Holliday950
Councillor Martin Horwood000
Councillor Peter Jeffries12110
Councillor Steve Jordan11111
Councillor Adam Lillywhite18150
Councillor Chris Mason12100
Councillor Helena McCloskey16100
Councillor Paul McCloskey12102
Councillor Andrew McKinlay12120
Councillor Chris Nelson11110
Councillor Tony Oliver1190
Councillor Dennis Parsons1180
Councillor John Payne12120
Councillor Chris Ryder660
Councillor Louis Savage11100
Councillor Diggory Seacome18130
Councillor Jo Stafford000
Councillor Malcolm Stennett650
Councillor Klara Sudbury770
Councillor Pat Thornton17140
Councillor Jon Walklett11111
Councillor Simon Wheeler12120
Councillor Roger Whyborn12110
Councillor Max Wilkinson15101
Councillor Suzanne Williams650
Councillor David Willingham15152