Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Victoria Atherstone000
Councillor Matt Babbage661
Councillor Paul Baker14110
Councillor Garth Barnes980
Councillor Dilys Barrell000
Councillor Ian Bickerton320
Councillor Angie Boyes000
Councillor Nigel Britter330
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen000
Councillor Flo Clucas1190
Councillor Chris Coleman1180
Councillor Mike Collins15130
Councillor Stephen Cooke000
Councillor Iain Dobie000
Councillor Bernard Fisher13100
Councillor Wendy Flynn962
Councillor Tim Harman15101
Councillor Steve Harvey430
Councillor Colin Hay17150
Councillor Rowena Hay14130
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth1190
Councillor Karl Hobley980
Councillor Sandra Holliday820
Councillor Martin Horwood000
Councillor Peter Jeffries980
Councillor Steve Jordan992
Councillor Adam Lillywhite17140
Councillor Chris Mason1190
Councillor Helena McCloskey16110
Councillor Paul McCloskey1181
Councillor Andrew McKinlay990
Councillor Chris Nelson990
Councillor Tony Oliver970
Councillor Dennis Parsons12100
Councillor John Payne10101
Councillor Chris Ryder440
Councillor Louis Savage980
Councillor Diggory Seacome17130
Councillor Jo Stafford000
Councillor Malcolm Stennett530
Councillor Klara Sudbury330
Councillor Pat Thornton18160
Councillor Jon Walklett1181
Councillor Simon Wheeler10100
Councillor Roger Whyborn981
Councillor Max Wilkinson14111
Councillor Suzanne Williams440
Councillor David Willingham16152