Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Victoria Atherstone000
Councillor Matt Babbage773
Councillor Paul Baker14120
Councillor Garth Barnes1090
Councillor Dilys Barrell000
Councillor Ian Bickerton320
Councillor Angie Boyes000
Councillor Nigel Britter440
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen000
Councillor Flo Clucas12110
Councillor Chris Coleman1290
Councillor Mike Collins15120
Councillor Stephen Cooke000
Councillor Iain Dobie000
Councillor Bernard Fisher13101
Councillor Wendy Flynn651
Councillor Tim Harman16131
Councillor Steve Harvey650
Councillor Colin Hay18180
Councillor Rowena Hay15131
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth14120
Councillor Karl Hobley1090
Councillor Sandra Holliday840
Councillor Martin Horwood000
Councillor Peter Jeffries10100
Councillor Steve Jordan10102
Councillor Adam Lillywhite15140
Councillor Chris Mason980
Councillor Helena McCloskey16130
Councillor Paul McCloskey13101
Councillor Andrew McKinlay10100
Councillor Chris Nelson10100
Councillor Tony Oliver1060
Councillor Dennis Parsons1290
Councillor John Payne10102
Councillor Chris Ryder420
Councillor Louis Savage1080
Councillor Diggory Seacome18160
Councillor Jo Stafford000
Councillor Malcolm Stennett650
Councillor Klara Sudbury430
Councillor Pat Thornton18160
Councillor Jon Walklett1290
Councillor Simon Wheeler1080
Councillor Roger Whyborn1091
Councillor Max Wilkinson1090
Councillor Suzanne Williams430
Councillor David Willingham15142