Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Victoria Atherstone000
Councillor Matt Babbage773
Councillor Paul Baker15120
Councillor Garth Barnes10100
Councillor Dilys Barrell000
Councillor Ian Bickerton210
Councillor Angie Boyes000
Councillor Nigel Britter440
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen000
Councillor Flo Clucas11100
Councillor Chris Coleman1181
Councillor Mike Collins13100
Councillor Stephen Cooke000
Councillor Iain Dobie000
Councillor Bernard Fisher14111
Councillor Wendy Flynn641
Councillor Tim Harman16121
Councillor Steve Harvey650
Councillor Colin Hay20180
Councillor Rowena Hay13111
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth15120
Councillor Karl Hobley1080
Councillor Sandra Holliday970
Councillor Martin Horwood000
Councillor Peter Jeffries990
Councillor Steve Jordan993
Councillor Adam Lillywhite15140
Councillor Chris Mason1080
Councillor Helena McCloskey18150
Councillor Paul McCloskey12101
Councillor Andrew McKinlay991
Councillor Chris Nelson1090
Councillor Tony Oliver1080
Councillor Dennis Parsons1190
Councillor John Payne12101
Councillor Chris Ryder420
Councillor Louis Savage1060
Councillor Diggory Seacome18170
Councillor Jo Stafford000
Councillor Malcolm Stennett650
Councillor Klara Sudbury430
Councillor Pat Thornton17160
Councillor Jon Walklett13110
Councillor Simon Wheeler1080
Councillor Roger Whyborn981
Councillor Max Wilkinson11100
Councillor Suzanne Williams540
Councillor David Willingham14143