Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Victoria Atherstone000
Councillor Matt Babbage764
Councillor Paul Baker1390
Councillor Garth Barnes11110
Councillor Dilys Barrell000
Councillor Ian Bickerton440
Councillor Angie Boyes000
Councillor Nigel Britter660
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen000
Councillor Andrew Chard440
Councillor Flo Clucas980
Councillor Chris Coleman12121
Councillor Mike Collins15140
Councillor Stephen Cooke000
Councillor Iain Dobie000
Councillor Bernard Fisher14120
Councillor Jacky Fletcher330
Councillor Wendy Flynn970
Councillor Tim Harman11100
Councillor Steve Harvey540
Councillor Colin Hay17160
Councillor Rowena Hay11112
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth000
Councillor Karl Hobley870
Councillor Sandra Holliday770
Councillor Martin Horwood000
Councillor Peter Jeffries1080
Councillor Steve Jordan10102
Councillor Andrew Lansley100
Councillor Adam Lillywhite15140
Councillor Chris Mason960
Councillor Helena McCloskey14130
Councillor Paul McCloskey980
Councillor Andrew McKinlay12120
Councillor Dan Murch870
Councillor Chris Nelson1080
Councillor Tony Oliver870
Councillor Dennis Parsons860
Councillor John Payne10100
Councillor David Prince200
Councillor John Rawson440
Councillor Anne Regan110
Councillor Rob Reid110
Councillor Chris Ryder660
Councillor Louis Savage11110
Councillor Diggory Seacome17170
Councillor Duncan Smith110
Councillor Jo Stafford000
Councillor Malcolm Stennett870
Councillor Klara Sudbury1180
Councillor Pat Thornton16160
Councillor Jon Walklett990
Councillor Simon Wheeler11110
Councillor Roger Whyborn770
Councillor Max Wilkinson1180
Councillor Suzanne Williams630
Councillor David Willingham880