Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Matt Babbage220
Councillor Paul Baker110
Councillor Garth Barnes110
Councillor Ian Bickerton000
Councillor Nigel Britter000
Councillor Flo Clucas000
Councillor Chris Coleman000
Councillor Mike Collins110
Councillor Bernard Fisher110
Councillor Wendy Flynn000
Councillor Tim Harman100
Councillor Steve Harvey110
Councillor Colin Hay220
Councillor Rowena Hay000
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth110
Councillor Karl Hobley110
Councillor Sandra Holliday000
Councillor Peter Jeffries000
Councillor Steve Jordan000
Councillor Adam Lillywhite110
Councillor Chris Mason000
Councillor Helena McCloskey110
Councillor Paul McCloskey210
Councillor Andrew McKinlay000
Councillor Chris Nelson110
Councillor Tony Oliver110
Councillor Dennis Parsons100
Councillor John Payne110
Councillor Chris Ryder100
Councillor Louis Savage110
Councillor Diggory Seacome100
Councillor Malcolm Stennett000
Councillor Klara Sudbury000
Councillor Pat Thornton110
Councillor Jon Walklett110
Councillor Simon Wheeler100
Councillor Roger Whyborn000
Councillor Max Wilkinson000
Councillor Suzanne Williams000
Councillor David Willingham220