Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Victoria Atherstone870
Councillor Matt Babbage773
Councillor Paul Baker15110
Councillor Garth Barnes1180
Councillor Dilys Barrell880
Councillor Ian Bickerton000
Councillor Angie Boyes440
Councillor Nigel Britter550
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen440
Councillor Flo Clucas1180
Councillor Chris Coleman11101
Councillor Mike Collins13110
Councillor Stephen Cooke640
Councillor Iain Dobie550
Councillor Bernard Fisher11101
Councillor Wendy Flynn1080
Councillor Tim Harman16140
Councillor Steve Harvey750
Councillor Colin Hay1080
Councillor Rowena Hay16151
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth16120
Councillor Karl Hobley11101
Councillor Sandra Holliday970
Councillor Martin Horwood330
Councillor Peter Jeffries10100
Councillor Steve Jordan10101
Councillor Adam Lillywhite760
Councillor Chris Mason970
Councillor Helena McCloskey1090
Councillor Paul McCloskey14120
Councillor Andrew McKinlay10101
Councillor Chris Nelson540
Councillor Tony Oliver1181
Councillor Dennis Parsons11110
Councillor John Payne14111
Councillor Chris Ryder210
Councillor Louis Savage851
Councillor Diggory Seacome16160
Councillor Jo Stafford660
Councillor Malcolm Stennett660
Councillor Klara Sudbury760
Councillor Pat Thornton990
Councillor Jon Walklett660
Councillor Simon Wheeler12120
Councillor Roger Whyborn1091
Councillor Max Wilkinson1090
Councillor Suzanne Williams650
Councillor David Willingham11113