Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Attendance summary

Attendance records have been maintained since October 2010 when the system was implemented. Attendance at past meetings is available on the relevant minutes.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Victoria Atherstone440
Councillor Matt Babbage993
Councillor Paul Baker16140
Councillor Garth Barnes12120
Councillor Dilys Barrell440
Councillor Ian Bickerton210
Councillor Angie Boyes220
Councillor Nigel Britter660
Councillor Jonny Brownsteen220
Councillor Flo Clucas11110
Councillor Chris Coleman12111
Councillor Mike Collins14120
Councillor Stephen Cooke310
Councillor Iain Dobie330
Councillor Bernard Fisher14121
Councillor Wendy Flynn970
Councillor Tim Harman17141
Councillor Steve Harvey870
Councillor Colin Hay17150
Councillor Rowena Hay14121
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth16130
Councillor Karl Hobley12100
Councillor Sandra Holliday1070
Councillor Martin Horwood220
Councillor Peter Jeffries10100
Councillor Steve Jordan10102
Councillor Adam Lillywhite12110
Councillor Chris Mason1090
Councillor Helena McCloskey16140
Councillor Paul McCloskey14131
Councillor Andrew McKinlay10101
Councillor Chris Nelson980
Councillor Tony Oliver12100
Councillor Dennis Parsons1190
Councillor John Payne14111
Councillor Chris Ryder420
Councillor Louis Savage1170
Councillor Diggory Seacome18170
Councillor Jo Stafford330
Councillor Malcolm Stennett880
Councillor Klara Sudbury650
Councillor Pat Thornton14130
Councillor Jon Walklett11110
Councillor Simon Wheeler12100
Councillor Roger Whyborn10101
Councillor Max Wilkinson11100
Councillor Suzanne Williams750
Councillor David Willingham13133