Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Cheltenham Borough Council Elections 2016 - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
All Saints Stephen Andrew Jordan Liberal Democrat
Battledown Louis Arthur Ives Savage The Conservative Party
Benhall and the Reddings Mike Collins Liberal Democrat
Charlton Kings Paul Gerard McCloskey Liberal Democrat
Charlton Park Steve Harvey Liberal Democrat
College Klara Victoria Sudbury Liberal Democrat
Hesters Way Wendy Louise Flynn Liberal Democrat
Lansdown Diggory Charles Seacome The Conservative Party
Leckhampton Ian Bickerton Independent
Oakley Rowena Mary Hay Liberal Democrat
Park Tim Harman The Conservative Party
Pittville Dennis Frank Parsons Liberal Democrat
Prestbury Malcolm George Stennett People Against Bureaucracy Group
Springbank Suzanne Theresa Williams Liberal Democrat
St. Marks Christopher Francis Coleman Liberal Democrat
St. Pauls Karl Nicholas Hobley Liberal Democrat
St. Peters David John Willingham Liberal Democrat
Swindon Village Bernie Fisher Liberal Democrat
Up Hatherley Roger Lee Whyborn Liberal Democrat
Warden Hill Tony Oliver Liberal Democrat