Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Cheltenham Borough Council Elections 2014 - Thursday, 22nd May, 2014

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
All Saints Dan Murch Liberal Democrat
Battledown Matt Babbage The Conservative Party
Benhall and the Reddings Nigel Charles Britter Liberal Democrat
Charlton Kings Helena Mary McCloskey Liberal Democrat
College Garth Wallington Barnes Liberal Democrat
Hesters Way Simon Albert Wheeler Liberal Democrat
Lansdown Chris Mason The Conservative Party
Leckhampton Chris Nelson The Conservative Party
Oakley Colin Peter Hay Liberal Democrat
Park Max Wilkinson Liberal Democrat
Pittville Adam Lewis Kirkham Lillywhite People Against Bureaucracy Group
Prestbury John Payne People Against Bureaucracy Group
Springbank Peter Jeremy Jeffries Liberal Democrat
St. Marks Sandra Jane Holliday Liberal Democrat
St. Pauls Jon Walklett Liberal Democrat
St. Peters Pat Marie Thornton Liberal Democrat
Swindon Village Flo Clucas Liberal Democrat
Up Hatherley Andrew McKinlay Liberal Democrat
Warden Hill Chris Ryder The Conservative Party