Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 28th August, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 4th September, 2023

Wednesday, 6th September, 2023

Tuesday, 19th September, 2023

Thursday, 21st September, 2023

Monday, 25th September, 2023

Tuesday, 26th September, 2023

Thursday, 28th September, 2023

Monday, 2nd October, 2023

Wednesday, 4th October, 2023

Wednesday, 11th October, 2023

Monday, 16th October, 2023

Tuesday, 17th October, 2023

Wednesday, 18th October, 2023

Thursday, 19th October, 2023

Wednesday, 25th October, 2023

Monday, 30th October, 2023

Tuesday, 7th November, 2023

Wednesday, 8th November, 2023

Thursday, 16th November, 2023

Monday, 20th November, 2023

Wednesday, 29th November, 2023

Tuesday, 5th December, 2023

Wednesday, 6th December, 2023

Monday, 11th December, 2023

Thursday, 14th December, 2023

Monday, 18th December, 2023

Tuesday, 19th December, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 15th January, 2024

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Wednesday, 17th January, 2024

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

Wednesday, 31st January, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Tuesday, 13th February, 2024

Thursday, 15th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Friday, 23rd February, 2024

Monday, 26th February, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Monday, 25th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Thursday, 2nd May, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Early May Bank Holiday

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May, 2024

Thursday, 30th May, 2024

Monday, 3rd June, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Monday, 1st July, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Monday, 22nd July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Wednesday, 31st July, 2024

Wednesday, 7th August, 2024

Thursday, 15th August, 2024

Wednesday, 21st August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Monday, 9th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024