Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Monday, 4th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Friday, 25th February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 1st August, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Thursday, 18th August, 2022