Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 29th January, 2018

Monday, 29th January, 2018

Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Monday, 19th February, 2018

Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Monday, 26th February, 2018

Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Monday, 5th March, 2018

Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

Monday, 19th March, 2018

Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Monday, 26th March, 2018

Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Friday, 30th March, 2018

  • Good Friday

Monday, 2nd April, 2018

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

Monday, 16th April, 2018

Wednesday, 18th April, 2018

Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Thursday, 26th April, 2018

Monday, 7th May, 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 14th May, 2018

Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Monday, 28th May, 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Monday, 18th June, 2018

Thursday, 21st June, 2018

Monday, 25th June, 2018

Wednesday, 4th July, 2018

Monday, 9th July, 2018

Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Monday, 23rd July, 2018

Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Wednesday, 1st August, 2018

Thursday, 16th August, 2018

Monday, 27th August, 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th September, 2018

Wednesday, 5th September, 2018

Monday, 10th September, 2018

Tuesday, 11th September, 2018

Tuesday, 18th September, 2018

Wednesday, 19th September, 2018

Thursday, 20th September, 2018

Monday, 24th September, 2018

Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018

Tuesday, 9th October, 2018

Monday, 15th October, 2018

Wednesday, 17th October, 2018

Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Monday, 29th October, 2018

Tuesday, 6th November, 2018

Wednesday, 7th November, 2018

Thursday, 22nd November, 2018

Monday, 26th November, 2018

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Tuesday, 4th December, 2018

Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Monday, 10th December, 2018

Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Thursday, 20th December, 2018

Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019