Cheltenham Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council

Hello, please sign in to your account. New customer? Creating a new account only takes moments.

find our main contact details and opening hours or find our location.

Calendar

Events from week 45, starting Monday, 30th October, 2017

Monday, 30th October, 2017

Wednesday, 1st November, 2017

Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

Thursday, 9th November, 2017

Thursday, 16th November, 2017

Monday, 27th November, 2017

Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Thursday, 7th December, 2017

Monday, 11th December, 2017

Tuesday, 12th December, 2017

Thursday, 14th December, 2017

Monday, 18th December, 2017

  • School Christmas Holiday
  • 6.00 pm - 8.00 pm Member Seminar - Pittville Room

Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

  • School Christmas Holiday

Monday, 25th December, 2017

  • Christmas Day
  • School Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

  • Boxing Day
  • School Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

Tuesday, 16th January, 2018

Thursday, 18th January, 2018

Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Monday, 12th February, 2018

  • School Half Term Holiday

Monday, 19th February, 2018

Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Monday, 26th February, 2018

Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Monday, 5th March, 2018

Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Friday, 16th March, 2018

Monday, 19th March, 2018

Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Monday, 26th March, 2018

Friday, 30th March, 2018

  • School Easter Holiday
  • Good Friday

Saturday, 31st March, 2018

  • School Easter Holiday

Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Thursday, 26th April, 2018

Monday, 7th May, 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 14th May, 2018

Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Monday, 28th May, 2018

  • School Whitsun Half Term Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

  • School Whitsun Half Term Holiday

Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Monday, 18th June, 2018

Thursday, 21st June, 2018

Monday, 25th June, 2018

Wednesday, 4th July, 2018

Monday, 9th July, 2018

Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Wednesday, 11th July, 2018

Thursday, 19th July, 2018

Monday, 23rd July, 2018

Wednesday, 25th July, 2018

Thursday, 26th July, 2018

  • School Summer Holiday